My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
Where's the beef?
From:Talk of U.S. driven right-wing coups in Latin America
MinuteMan Sat, 06/19/2021 - 09:53am 1 Sun, 06/20/2021 - 08:51pm
Collection first
From:No interest in Truth (Wuhan lab leak)
MinuteMan Mon, 06/07/2021 - 10:36am 1 1 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 11:45am
Birds of a Feather
From:Friday Open Thread ~ "What are you reading?" edition ~ The Second
MinuteMan Fri, 06/04/2021 - 10:54am 1 1 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 11:07am
Choose wisely
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
MinuteMan Sat, 05/08/2021 - 05:48pm 8 1 Sun, 05/09/2021 - 09:18am
Roast your own
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
MinuteMan Sat, 05/01/2021 - 02:42pm 1 1 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 09:45pm
Ranting as a profession: nice work if you can get it
From:Why I can't listen to Jimmy Dore anymore
MinuteMan Thu, 03/11/2021 - 09:06am 1 2 Fri, 03/12/2021 - 09:29am
Cart before horse
From:Why I can't listen to Jimmy Dore anymore
MinuteMan Thu, 03/11/2021 - 08:52am 1 0
Usual Suspect
From:Now if this happened in 49 more states the Dems might thrive.
MinuteMan Tue, 03/09/2021 - 04:02pm 1 0
Finally a good use for the song.
From:Thoughts on this tweet
MinuteMan Sun, 03/07/2021 - 11:09pm 1 0
No loss: actually a big win
From:Sad News: Neera Tanden Won't Be America's Next Office of Management and Budget Director
MinuteMan Thu, 03/04/2021 - 10:19am 1 0
It's just another word meaning nothing left to lose.
From:Monday OT: 02/01/21 is National Freedom Day
MinuteMan Mon, 02/01/2021 - 12:03pm 1 1 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 12:22pm
Imagine
From:Pro Sports Athletes Could Radically Change America - #ForceTheVote
MinuteMan Wed, 12/23/2020 - 09:22am 1 0
It's so easy ...
From:Pro Sports Athletes Could Radically Change America - #ForceTheVote
MinuteMan Wed, 12/23/2020 - 09:15am 1 0
Removal of a carrot/wedge
From:Two new M4A reports
MinuteMan Wed, 12/23/2020 - 08:54am 1 0
True, but so what
From:So, no, Biden didn't nominate Bruce Reed to head OMB.
MinuteMan Tue, 12/01/2020 - 02:01pm 1 0
Seen the video?
From:Constitutional Crisis, Part Deux
MinuteMan Sat, 09/26/2020 - 05:56pm 1 1 Sat, 09/26/2020 - 06:50pm
I read the HRC comment above
From:Updated. Dems: Trump won’t accept losing the election
MinuteMan Wed, 08/26/2020 - 08:36am 1 1 Wed, 08/26/2020 - 09:31am
It does advantage them: they're not the target
From:The Evening Blues - 8-17-20
MinuteMan Tue, 08/18/2020 - 09:38am 1 0
Corporatist tentacles?
From:The Evening Blues - 8-17-20
MinuteMan Tue, 08/18/2020 - 09:27am 1 0
Sounds like something the GOP would do
From:The CIA needs new scriptwriters
MinuteMan Mon, 08/17/2020 - 10:28pm 1 0
That seems to capture it
From:08/12 OT: Cancel Culture isn't a thing, it's propaganda
MinuteMan Wed, 08/12/2020 - 01:30pm 1 1 Wed, 08/12/2020 - 02:37pm
Could have been worse
From:The Biden Veepstakes! [Updated: it's Harris]
MinuteMan Wed, 08/12/2020 - 11:26am 1 0
Streaming bears
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ Gone Fishing
MinuteMan Tue, 08/11/2020 - 10:49pm 1 0
Know what you mean
From:The Biden Veepstakes! [Updated: it's Harris]
MinuteMan Tue, 08/11/2020 - 05:48pm 1 0
DoubleSpeak, DemSpeak, potayto, potahto
From:The Biden Veepstakes! [Updated: it's Harris]
MinuteMan Tue, 08/11/2020 - 05:43pm 8 1 Tue, 08/11/2020 - 07:22pm
LBJ was initially unelected
From:The Biden Veepstakes! [Updated: it's Harris]
MinuteMan Tue, 08/11/2020 - 05:40pm 1 0
Do pandemics rhyme?
From:Hot Air
MinuteMan Thu, 05/14/2020 - 08:50am 1 1 Fri, 05/15/2020 - 03:41am
Peoples' Party?
From:#DemExit & #GreenEnter
MinuteMan Sat, 04/18/2020 - 09:11pm 1 2 Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:44am
Shroom
From:Friday Night Photos - I've Got Nothing edition
MinuteMan Fri, 04/17/2020 - 10:35pm 1 2 Sat, 04/18/2020 - 11:21pm
No way out
From:"Irresponsible"
MinuteMan Wed, 04/15/2020 - 04:59pm 1 1 Thu, 04/16/2020 - 09:43am
Parable for the Biden nomination
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ Let's Pretend This Isn't Happening
MinuteMan Tue, 04/14/2020 - 11:08am 1 0
Rather generous
From:I have a theory
MinuteMan Tue, 04/14/2020 - 08:56am 1 0
Happy MAGA Day!
From:Updated Welcome to Saturday ...
MinuteMan Sat, 04/11/2020 - 09:48am 1 4 Sat, 04/11/2020 - 11:22am
The ProLife Party
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ The Monkey Mind
MinuteMan Tue, 03/24/2020 - 09:55am 1 1 Tue, 03/24/2020 - 11:33am
Ballad for these times
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ The Monkey Mind
MinuteMan Tue, 03/24/2020 - 09:53am 1 1 Tue, 03/24/2020 - 11:30am
Plague of the bean counters
From:2019 Pandemic Exercise "Crimson Contagion" Highlighted Response Weaknesses
MinuteMan Sun, 03/22/2020 - 11:12am 1 0
@#9 Good point since a
From:2019 Pandemic Exercise "Crimson Contagion" Highlighted Response Weaknesses
MinuteMan Sun, 03/22/2020 - 10:56am 0
Pray that Almighty COVID will save us!
From:Trump outflanks Democrats ON THE LEFT!
MinuteMan Thu, 03/19/2020 - 10:15pm 1 0
It's an I'll wind that blows no good
From:Trump outflanks Democrats ON THE LEFT!
MinuteMan Thu, 03/19/2020 - 10:07pm 1 2 Fri, 03/20/2020 - 05:15pm
Zombie Joe Biden
From:Aloha Tulsi
MinuteMan Thu, 03/19/2020 - 09:49pm 1 1 Fri, 03/20/2020 - 04:52pm
Mad cow disease pandemic?
From:My Response to Biden's Vote Shamers
MinuteMan Wed, 03/18/2020 - 03:54pm 1 0
A long time
From:A question for Dr. John Carpenter
MinuteMan Tue, 03/17/2020 - 03:53pm 1 1 Tue, 03/17/2020 - 04:52pm
Inheriting the wind
From:The Coronavirus Response in America - a Rant
MinuteMan Mon, 03/16/2020 - 02:14pm 14 0
Good idea!
From:Coronavirus Hoarding?
MinuteMan Sun, 03/15/2020 - 09:20pm 1 0
Right twice a day
From:The Evening Blues - 3-13-20
MinuteMan Fri, 03/13/2020 - 04:45pm 1 2 Fri, 03/13/2020 - 07:46pm
More in the know than we knew
From: 03/11 Open Thread: Shemp Howard, Fukushima, Douglas Adams
MinuteMan Wed, 03/11/2020 - 08:06am 1 1 Wed, 03/11/2020 - 11:10am
Evil don't requires doing nothing
From:Group Endorses Sanders
MinuteMan Mon, 03/09/2020 - 10:05pm 1 1 Mon, 03/09/2020 - 11:38pm
Take heart: it's only the end of the beginning
From:Listen Up Democratic Party Establishment
MinuteMan Fri, 03/06/2020 - 08:36am 1 1 Fri, 03/06/2020 - 11:54am
Resistance is almost futile but what're ya gonna do
From:Listen Up Democratic Party Establishment
MinuteMan Fri, 03/06/2020 - 08:19am 1 0
Got what he really wanted
From:May the Best Man Win
MinuteMan Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:05am 1 2 Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:46am
Buy up billboard space
From:That escalated fast
MinuteMan Thu, 02/27/2020 - 09:19pm 1 0
Overvalued
From:That escalated fast
MinuteMan Thu, 02/27/2020 - 09:17pm 15 0
Now is tonight
From:Now is the time
MinuteMan Tue, 02/25/2020 - 08:51am 1 2 Tue, 02/25/2020 - 01:41pm

Pages