My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
I give up
From:A small request: Please tell the ruling class to 'go f*ck themselves'
Jen Wed, 05/27/2020 - 09:45am 1 0
Starving together
From:Pelosi and YouTube want you to die
Jen Tue, 04/28/2020 - 08:59am 1 1 Tue, 04/28/2020 - 04:31pm
She's perfect
From:Friday Night Photos - At Last, Warm Weather edition
Jen Sat, 04/25/2020 - 08:52am 1 0
Little love
From:Friday Night Photos - At Last, Warm Weather edition
Jen Fri, 04/24/2020 - 11:10pm 1 2 Sat, 04/25/2020 - 12:02am
@#5.1 Well, I got quarters
From:Cash may well become a casualty of the COVID-19 pandemic...
Jen Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:21am 1 1 Wed, 04/15/2020 - 01:11pm
Lights and Water
From:Cash may well become a casualty of the COVID-19 pandemic...
Jen Wed, 04/15/2020 - 09:42am 1 2 Wed, 04/15/2020 - 07:42pm
Out of the box
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ Let's Pretend This Isn't Happening
Jen Tue, 04/14/2020 - 02:00pm 1 1 Tue, 04/14/2020 - 02:08pm
Little Bit
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ Let's Pretend This Isn't Happening
Jen Tue, 04/14/2020 - 01:16pm 1 1 Tue, 04/14/2020 - 01:30pm
Hi Anja
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ Let's Pretend This Isn't Happening
Jen Tue, 04/14/2020 - 12:26pm 7 2 Tue, 04/14/2020 - 12:46pm
Eye reading
From:Updated Welcome to Saturday ...
Jen Sat, 04/11/2020 - 01:50pm 1 1 Sat, 04/11/2020 - 03:17pm
Expendible people
From:Tennova is a Hospital Killer
Jen Wed, 04/08/2020 - 01:01pm 1 0
I'll just leave this here
From:COVID-19: the plandemic
Jen Fri, 04/03/2020 - 09:55am 1 6 Sat, 04/04/2020 - 11:55pm
My mother
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ From All Directions
Jen Tue, 03/31/2020 - 01:12pm 1 1 Tue, 03/31/2020 - 01:17pm
Thank you for asking
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ From All Directions
Jen Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:35pm 1 2 Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:57pm
Good morning Anja
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ From All Directions
Jen Tue, 03/31/2020 - 10:17am 1 1 Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:07pm
No more using your own bags
From:Welcome to Saturday ...
Jen Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:13pm 1 1 Sat, 03/28/2020 - 01:04pm
Is it Friday?
From:How I spent my summer vacation...quarantine, I mean
Jen Fri, 03/27/2020 - 11:53am 1 1 Fri, 03/27/2020 - 01:14pm
I don't think so
From:Aloha Tulsi
Jen Thu, 03/19/2020 - 01:20pm 1 3 Fri, 03/20/2020 - 09:08am
Who cares?
From:Hot Air
Jen Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:51pm 1 0
omg wtf
From:Hot Air
Jen Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:07pm 1 2 Thu, 03/19/2020 - 01:03pm
Good idea
From:Hot Air
Jen Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:58am 1 0
Flags
From:The Weekly Watch
Jen Sun, 03/15/2020 - 11:25am 1 1 Sun, 03/15/2020 - 11:30am
That's fine
From:Open Thread Friday 3-13-2020
Jen Fri, 03/13/2020 - 11:49am 1 0
One confirmed in Knoxville
From:Open Thread Friday 3-13-2020
Jen Fri, 03/13/2020 - 08:37am 1 1 Fri, 03/13/2020 - 02:24pm
Mentioned last night
From:Tulsi cancellation remains strong
Jen Fri, 03/13/2020 - 08:18am 1 0
My thoughts
From:Hot Air
Jen Thu, 03/12/2020 - 12:56pm 1 2 Sat, 03/14/2020 - 02:07pm
Yeah, I'll pass
From:Listen Up Democratic Party Establishment
Jen Fri, 03/06/2020 - 03:06pm 1 1 Sat, 03/07/2020 - 11:54am
Bernie or Nothing
From:Listen Up Democratic Party Establishment
Jen Thu, 03/05/2020 - 02:15pm 1 1 Fri, 03/06/2020 - 11:59am
A little music
From:February 29 - A day of life and death
Jen Mon, 03/02/2020 - 11:47am 1 0
Fixed it
From:And So It Goes...Bloomberg Makes His Debut On The National Stage. Bernie's Electability Skyrockets.
Jen Fri, 02/21/2020 - 07:32am 1 1 Fri, 02/21/2020 - 02:36pm
Hoo boy
From:Bernie must stay away from Identity Politics
Jen Thu, 01/23/2020 - 09:49am 1 0
Dolores Umbridge
From:Overnight Caption Contest (XXIII)
Jen Wed, 01/22/2020 - 08:36am 9 2 Wed, 01/22/2020 - 11:28am
There's the real downer
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 01/06/2020 - 10:13am 1 1 Tue, 01/07/2020 - 10:55am
Capaldi's Doctor
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 01/06/2020 - 10:00am 1 1 Tue, 01/07/2020 - 10:50am
Let me put my nerd hat on
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 01/06/2020 - 09:57am 1 1 Tue, 01/07/2020 - 10:42am
PDS
From:War with Iran just started
Jen Sat, 01/04/2020 - 09:21am 1 1 Sat, 01/04/2020 - 10:21am
Hearing is not listening
From:TDS type 2 discovered by Alligator University Medical School
Jen Sat, 12/28/2019 - 12:03pm 1 1 Mon, 12/30/2019 - 12:52am
It's pointless
From:Why Bernie should not be president
Jen Mon, 12/16/2019 - 03:03pm 0 3 Mon, 12/16/2019 - 07:59pm
@#7.1.1.1.2.2.1 I would LOVE
From:Why Bernie should not be president
Jen Mon, 12/16/2019 - 09:26am 0 2 Mon, 12/16/2019 - 04:37pm
That reminded me
From:Bloomberg Offering $6k for Field Organisers
Jen Tue, 12/10/2019 - 07:46am 0 0
Commercials
From:Tulsi Post-Debate: Progress on Many Fronts
Jen Tue, 11/26/2019 - 09:58am 0 1 Tue, 11/26/2019 - 11:09am
Insomnia
From:Signal Wave
Jen Mon, 11/25/2019 - 08:24am 0 1 Mon, 11/25/2019 - 08:40am
Thank you
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ I'll Take Potpourri for $100
Jen Wed, 11/20/2019 - 07:43am 0 1 Wed, 11/20/2019 - 10:58am
Thank you
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ I'll Take Potpourri for $100
Jen Wed, 11/20/2019 - 07:21am 0 0
Thank you
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ I'll Take Potpourri for $100
Jen Tue, 11/19/2019 - 02:33pm 0 0
Good morning
From:Tuesday Open Thread ~ I'll Take Potpourri for $100
Jen Tue, 11/19/2019 - 10:50am 0 4 Wed, 11/20/2019 - 12:28am
Thank you
From:Liz and Pete on ''access" to MFA
Jen Mon, 11/18/2019 - 09:45am 0 1 Mon, 11/18/2019 - 07:16pm
How is it even pronounced?
From:Liz and Pete on ''access" to MFA
Jen Mon, 11/18/2019 - 09:25am 0 1 Mon, 11/18/2019 - 09:32am
Happiness is...
From:11/13 Open Thread: Happiness is a Chore and a Fraud
Jen Wed, 11/13/2019 - 09:56am 0 2 Wed, 11/13/2019 - 04:02pm
Chrysanthemums
From:Friday Photography - Random Images
Jen Sat, 11/09/2019 - 09:20am 0 1 Sun, 11/10/2019 - 03:06am
I'm not criticizing
From:Tulsi goes on the View to hit back against the smears
Jen Thu, 11/07/2019 - 11:49am 0 2 Thu, 11/07/2019 - 12:50pm
No Captions
From:Tulsi goes on the View to hit back against the smears
Jen Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:09am 0 1 Thu, 11/07/2019 - 11:12am
The peak generation
From:[Updated] The REAL Roadblock To MfA
Jen Wed, 11/06/2019 - 07:29am 0 1 Wed, 11/06/2019 - 02:05pm
Price lock
From:Are We Recreating Daily Kos?
Jen Mon, 11/04/2019 - 08:54am 0 0
Dollywood's Harvest Festival
From:Picture this
Jen Sat, 10/26/2019 - 09:42am 0 0
A little help
From:Lock Her Up!
Jen Wed, 10/09/2019 - 08:59am 0 0
Peace Out
From:OPOL has moved on
Jen Thu, 10/03/2019 - 07:55am 0 0
If I had known
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 01:34pm 0 0
Thank you
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 09:06am 0 0
All the wrong reasons
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 08:57am 0 2 Mon, 09/30/2019 - 12:51pm
Not just climate change
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 08:44am 0 0
I was speechless
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 08:20am 0 0
It's an insane world
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 08:13am 0 0
I didn't know either
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Mon, 09/30/2019 - 08:06am 0 0
How can I be happy?
From:Outside the Asylum
Jen Sun, 09/29/2019 - 08:56am 0 5 Sun, 09/29/2019 - 03:55pm
Is that supposed to be a bad thing?
From:Nate Silver now going after Bernie supporters
Jen Tue, 09/24/2019 - 06:58am 0 0

Pages