My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
I am not familiar with the Nichols book.
From: Kamala Harris Shows LOVE For Wall Street, Bush Neocons In Debate
FuturePassed Fri, 10/09/2020 - 11:28pm 1 1 Fri, 10/09/2020 - 11:53pm
It really bothers you
From:Pope Francis is capitalism's biggest critic
FuturePassed Fri, 10/09/2020 - 11:27am 1 0
It seems to me . . .
From: Kamala Harris Shows LOVE For Wall Street, Bush Neocons In Debate
FuturePassed Fri, 10/09/2020 - 10:45am 1 1 Fri, 10/09/2020 - 09:20pm
???
From:Russiagate Dead-Enders
FuturePassed Thu, 10/08/2020 - 11:05pm 1 0
Given the level of racism . . .
From:The Biden Veepstakes! [Updated: it's Harris]
FuturePassed Tue, 08/11/2020 - 03:29pm 1 0
Our sanctions may be killing Russia . . .
From:Mike Pompeo's biggest bully on the block foreign policy
FuturePassed Wed, 08/05/2020 - 11:51pm 1 0
And yet you complain . . .
From:$29 Trillion transfer of wealth built on a conspiracy of lies
FuturePassed Mon, 08/03/2020 - 11:51am 1 0
Why not make a new starter?
From:X Rebellion scientists v Jem Bendel’s Deep Adaptation
FuturePassed Sat, 08/01/2020 - 07:23pm 1 2 Sun, 08/02/2020 - 11:19am
Caution.
From:Don't Let Trump Delay the Elections!
FuturePassed Sat, 08/01/2020 - 11:36am 1 1 Sat, 08/01/2020 - 09:11pm
Wow, a dumpster fire!
From:The Donald, in desperation --
FuturePassed Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:52pm 1 0
Is this snark?
From:The Donald, in desperation --
FuturePassed Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:40pm 1 2 Sat, 07/18/2020 - 08:27pm
Exactly.
From:Progressives have another good night, this time in Texas
FuturePassed Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:54pm 1 1 Thu, 07/16/2020 - 02:56am
You have to admit . . .
From:Despite widespread claims to the contrary, Covid STILL going away
FuturePassed Tue, 07/07/2020 - 08:46pm 1 0
I'm genuinely curious.
From:Despite widespread claims to the contrary, Covid STILL going away
FuturePassed Tue, 07/07/2020 - 05:41pm 1 0
Donald Trump
From:Despite the media hysterics, Covid is going away
FuturePassed Fri, 07/03/2020 - 12:54pm 1 0
The guns in VT . . .
From:Despite the media hysterics, Covid is going away
FuturePassed Fri, 07/03/2020 - 11:37am 1 0
Nice!
From:The Pentagon denies the Russian bounty story
FuturePassed Tue, 06/30/2020 - 10:20pm 1 0
I don't think . . .
From:This is beyond shameful use of the troops who have died
FuturePassed Mon, 06/29/2020 - 09:08am 1 0
Assuming . . .
From:A long overdue Civil War is coming to the Democratic Party
FuturePassed Sat, 06/27/2020 - 03:59pm 1 2 Sun, 06/28/2020 - 10:55am
I knew Joe Biden before he had hair,
From:MoveOn's panicky message: Don't take Biden's poll lead for granted!
FuturePassed Mon, 06/22/2020 - 09:48pm 1 1 Tue, 06/23/2020 - 08:00am
The majority of Hillary Clinton's ads . . .
From:"Approved Narratives"
FuturePassed Mon, 06/15/2020 - 02:06pm 1 0
Lyndon Johnson . . .
From:Whitewashing the Civil Rights Movement
FuturePassed Sat, 06/06/2020 - 02:32pm 1 0
God told the elders . . .
From:Whitewashing the Civil Rights Movement
FuturePassed Sat, 06/06/2020 - 02:27pm 1 0
Aug. 20, 2020
From:The 3 other cops have been arrested
FuturePassed Wed, 06/03/2020 - 11:28pm 1 0
Can you be on the left . . .
From:Trump Republicans are now the Lesser Evil
FuturePassed Sun, 05/31/2020 - 11:36am 1 1 Sun, 05/31/2020 - 05:53pm
This comment is unworthy of Caucus 99 Percent.
From:Trump Republicans are now the Lesser Evil
FuturePassed Sat, 05/30/2020 - 10:57pm 1 1 Sun, 05/31/2020 - 10:03pm
If you saw . . .
From:Trump Republicans are now the Lesser Evil
FuturePassed Thu, 05/28/2020 - 09:56pm 1 3 Fri, 05/29/2020 - 01:46pm
Options #2, #3 and #4 are not mutually exclusive.
From:A small request: Please tell the ruling class to 'go f*ck themselves'
FuturePassed Wed, 05/27/2020 - 01:01pm 1 0
Thanks JtC.
From:Dying on Aligator Ed Hill
FuturePassed Tue, 05/26/2020 - 08:17pm 1 0
In 2016 . . .
From:Joe Biden in Fantasy and Reality
FuturePassed Tue, 05/26/2020 - 06:40pm 1 0
How can you see Biden as less susceptible to MIC entreaties?
From:Joe Biden in Fantasy and Reality
FuturePassed Tue, 05/26/2020 - 05:31pm 1 1 Tue, 05/26/2020 - 06:44pm
I agree with you entirely.
From:Iranian Tankers Heading to Venezuela Threatened by US
FuturePassed Tue, 05/26/2020 - 04:35pm 1 1 Tue, 05/26/2020 - 05:14pm
Better than nothing.
From:Iranian Tankers Heading to Venezuela Threatened by US
FuturePassed Mon, 05/25/2020 - 11:24am 1 Mon, 05/25/2020 - 11:46am
If Bernie had received . . .
From:It's Official, Bernie has gone to the Dark Side
FuturePassed Sat, 05/23/2020 - 09:45pm 1 1 Sun, 05/24/2020 - 10:53am
You can't hurt . . .
From:It's Official, Bernie has gone to the Dark Side
FuturePassed Sat, 05/23/2020 - 09:28pm 1 0
Work with me here.
From:The Coronavirus is Finishing the Collapse of America
FuturePassed Mon, 05/18/2020 - 08:35pm 1 2 Tue, 05/19/2020 - 10:01am
Does it work for woodchucks?
From:Hot Air
FuturePassed Sat, 05/09/2020 - 05:14pm 1 1 Sun, 05/10/2020 - 10:16am
The problem withe your argument . . .
From:A way forward from the Pandemic
FuturePassed Fri, 05/01/2020 - 06:37pm 1 1 Mon, 05/04/2020 - 09:03am
The problem occurs . . .
From:Pelosi and YouTube want you to die
FuturePassed Wed, 04/29/2020 - 12:45am 1 0
The DNC didn't ask NY NOT to do this.
From:New York has removed Bernie from the primary ballot
FuturePassed Tue, 04/28/2020 - 11:44pm 1 0
Funny,
From:Is this the reason for all the anti-China hate lately?
FuturePassed Sun, 04/26/2020 - 10:53pm 1 0
It's the sanctions on
From:Is this the reason for all the anti-China hate lately?
FuturePassed Sun, 04/26/2020 - 10:38pm 1 1 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 12:33pm
Sure, take the easy way out.
From:How Bernie & Squad Actually Support Corporate State. w/Chris Hedges
FuturePassed Sun, 04/26/2020 - 08:43pm 0
A certain number . . .
From:Please Proceed to the Nearest #Demexit
FuturePassed Sun, 04/26/2020 - 01:22pm 0
First,
From:Mitch McConnell's turn at "Let them eat cake'
FuturePassed Fri, 04/24/2020 - 01:05am 1 0
AOC is too young to be VP.
From:she'd said it was coming; I'll give her that.
FuturePassed Tue, 04/21/2020 - 05:02pm 1 2 Tue, 04/21/2020 - 09:22pm
What is the evidence . . .
From:Congratulation democrats you own what is coming
FuturePassed Mon, 04/13/2020 - 04:19pm 1 1 Mon, 04/13/2020 - 08:10pm
Speaking of voting for rapists,
From:Just what is Bernie saying/doing now?
FuturePassed Wed, 04/08/2020 - 07:29pm 1 0
I lost friends over 2016.
From:Bernie drops out.
FuturePassed Wed, 04/08/2020 - 06:30pm 1 0
I can barely hear most of his gibbering.
From:Bernie drops out.
FuturePassed Wed, 04/08/2020 - 06:26pm 1 0
I think I'm safe.
From:Bernie drops out.
FuturePassed Wed, 04/08/2020 - 06:23pm 1 0
It is possible . . .
From:Bernie drops out.
FuturePassed Wed, 04/08/2020 - 01:17pm 1 3 Wed, 04/08/2020 - 05:07pm
Has that cat . . .
From:For the Sake of c99
FuturePassed Mon, 04/06/2020 - 04:44pm 1 0
Thank you.
From:COVID-19: the plandemic
FuturePassed Sat, 04/04/2020 - 11:55pm 1 0
Maybe we could . . .
From:Great Depression levels of unemployment in just months
FuturePassed Sat, 04/04/2020 - 12:10am 1 0
Duplicate.
From:the Coronavirus Stimulus Bill Isn’t Just a $Trillion Crony-capitalism Slush Fund
FuturePassed Wed, 04/01/2020 - 11:57pm 0
They may hear every word,
From:the Coronavirus Stimulus Bill Isn’t Just a $Trillion Crony-capitalism Slush Fund
FuturePassed Wed, 04/01/2020 - 11:56pm 0
Whoever he was.
From:Last Night I had ...
FuturePassed Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:35am 1 0
Sure,
From:Mask to protect against viruses
FuturePassed Thu, 03/26/2020 - 11:55pm 2 0

Pages