My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
I read that this morning and was shocked by the reporting
From:Wholesale, Systematic, Organized Rape of Our Children and Media Praise for Pope Francis
Shahryar Sat, 05/29/2021 - 07:13pm 1 0
who? what?
From:53 Weeks Ago and Nothing Much Has Changed
Shahryar Thu, 05/27/2021 - 09:59pm 1 0
I am flabbergasted by the hypocrisy!!!
From:The Weekly Watch
Shahryar Sun, 05/23/2021 - 08:04pm 1 1 Sun, 05/23/2021 - 09:50pm
I'll dig out the White Goddess
From:Thursday Open Thread ~ "booking through Thursday" edition
Shahryar Thu, 05/20/2021 - 05:25pm 1 0
might makes "right"
From:The Evening Blues - 5-18-21
Shahryar Tue, 05/18/2021 - 03:51pm 1 1 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 08:08pm
we all can make up our own minds, though
From:A Challenge:
Shahryar Sat, 05/08/2021 - 01:33pm 1 0
I'd say Dem 2016 excuses = Repub 2020 excuses
From:A Challenge:
Shahryar Fri, 05/07/2021 - 03:43pm 1 3 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 04:52pm
I agreed for a second or two
From:Really Bad Takes on Taxing The Rich
Shahryar Thu, 04/29/2021 - 02:39pm 1 1 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 01:22pm
I like Chubby Checker
From:The Evening Blues - 4-27-21
Shahryar Tue, 04/27/2021 - 04:20pm 1 1 Tue, 04/27/2021 - 07:14pm
Walt Kelly
From:Friday Open Thread ~ "Who is your favorite political cartoonist ?" edition ~ Steve Brodner
Shahryar Fri, 04/23/2021 - 01:18pm 1 1 Fri, 04/23/2021 - 02:08pm
I try to take advantage in my flying dreams
From:Open Thread WE 21 APR 21 ~ Dreams
Shahryar Wed, 04/21/2021 - 04:58pm 3 0
you said it!
From:How the Republicans Kicked off the US Assault on China
Shahryar Mon, 04/19/2021 - 02:12pm 1 0
I don't know anyone who's fallen for this
From:How the Republicans Kicked off the US Assault on China
Shahryar Mon, 04/19/2021 - 01:34pm 1 1 Mon, 04/19/2021 - 02:04pm
true
From:At some point we will need a February Revolution.
Shahryar Fri, 04/16/2021 - 04:30pm 1 1 Fri, 04/16/2021 - 04:44pm
they're all bad
From:The Evening Blues - 4-9-21
Shahryar Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:55pm 1 1 Sat, 04/10/2021 - 12:52am
clarification on who I hate the most
From:The Evening Blues - 4-9-21
Shahryar Fri, 04/09/2021 - 03:47pm 1 3 Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:18pm
yes, that's where I'm at now
From:The Evening Blues - 4-5-21
Shahryar Tue, 04/06/2021 - 02:45am 1 0
honestly, they're the same
From:The Evening Blues - 4-5-21
Shahryar Mon, 04/05/2021 - 06:00pm 1 1 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 08:26pm
I'm here for the music
From:The Evening Blues - 4-5-21
Shahryar Mon, 04/05/2021 - 04:43pm 1 5 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 10:20am
just finished "Tyrant" by Stephen Greenblatt
From:Friday Open Thread ~ "What are you reading?" edition ~ Terry Tempest Williams
Shahryar Fri, 04/02/2021 - 01:59pm 1 0
I don't know that the Founding Fathers thought that
From:Independent media getting wiped out. Plus, why we can't have nice things
Shahryar Thu, 03/25/2021 - 07:13pm 1 0
"Elect more Democrats"
From:Kiss the Post Office as we know it goodbye
Shahryar Wed, 03/24/2021 - 01:35pm 1 1 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 01:58pm
why would anyone sympathize with "1/6ers"?
From:Weird article in Scientific American
Shahryar Wed, 03/24/2021 - 01:36am 1 1 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 02:12am
you must think like an imperialist to know the answer
From:Biden has a narrow window to do something great
Shahryar Thu, 03/11/2021 - 04:55pm 1 1 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 05:43pm
he certainly is suit happy
From:The Evening Blues - 3-10-21
Shahryar Wed, 03/10/2021 - 05:26pm 1 0
I agree with you, QMS
From:Caitlin Johnstone once again telling like it is.
Shahryar Mon, 03/08/2021 - 02:34pm 1 0
the Microsoft story is phony but believable!
From:3 Tweets for your consideration ; )
Shahryar Sun, 03/07/2021 - 06:26pm 7 2 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 02:32pm
another Coyote
From:Friday Open Thread ~ "What are you listening to?" edition ~ American Coyote
Shahryar Fri, 03/05/2021 - 02:45pm 1 0
Two items. Trump bad. DCCC "survey"
From:The Evening Blues - 3-4-21
Shahryar Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:20am 1 1 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:33am
yes, because the midterms are coming up
From:Sad News: Neera Tanden Won't Be America's Next Office of Management and Budget Director
Shahryar Wed, 03/03/2021 - 03:40pm 1 2 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 03:35am
I find it interesting that the press only talks about Rs
From:Sad News: Neera Tanden Won't Be America's Next Office of Management and Budget Director
Shahryar Wed, 03/03/2021 - 02:22pm 1 1 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 02:55pm
actually that's the first thing I thought. Why Tanden?
From:Psaki on the Biden WH and press freedom
Shahryar Mon, 03/01/2021 - 06:42pm 1 1 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 07:41pm
Biden's as bad as I figured he'd be
From:Psaki on the Biden WH and press freedom
Shahryar Mon, 03/01/2021 - 04:24pm 1 1 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 05:30pm
In a nutshell
From:The Evening Blues - 2-22-21
Shahryar Tue, 02/23/2021 - 12:03am 1 0
look, Jimmy Dore doesn't care about India....so?
From:Matt Taibbi's hit-piece on Herbert Marcuse.
Shahryar Sat, 02/20/2021 - 01:21am 1 1 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 04:39am
can't believe I might thank Manchin
From:The Evening Blues - 2-19-21
Shahryar Fri, 02/19/2021 - 05:46pm 1 0
Portland's almost normal now...not quite, though
From:The Evening Blues - 2-19-21
Shahryar Fri, 02/19/2021 - 05:36pm 1 1 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 06:18pm
it's a good thing we're not surprised
From:Question: President Biden, will you hit this easy layup for the win?
Shahryar Wed, 02/17/2021 - 08:00pm 1 0
I don't believe in using "they/them" for one person
From:This is So Wrong
Shahryar Mon, 02/15/2021 - 05:46pm 1 1 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 06:07pm
worst nominee
From:Clintons still getting away with pay for play
Shahryar Wed, 02/10/2021 - 02:01pm 1 0
this is the 1st mistake
From:An Analysis Of Our Political Nonstrategy
Shahryar Tue, 02/09/2021 - 08:57pm 1 1 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 11:54pm
I'm not at all a Putin sympathizer. Still....
From:Navalny critique at Grayzone, best discussion I've seen.
Shahryar Sat, 02/06/2021 - 12:55pm 1 0
now that is one bad idea
From:The Evening Blues - 2-5-21
Shahryar Fri, 02/05/2021 - 07:41pm 1 0
such as?
From:The Evening Blues - 2-5-21
Shahryar Fri, 02/05/2021 - 07:39pm 8 0
late to the party
From:The Evening Blues - 1-29-21
Shahryar Sat, 01/30/2021 - 10:12pm 1 0
we're all one
From:Welcome to Saturday ...
Shahryar Sat, 01/30/2021 - 03:25pm 1 1 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 06:27pm
this is wildly out of context
From:The Evening Blues - 1-29-21
Shahryar Sat, 01/30/2021 - 02:25pm 1 0
why do we vote for anybody?
From:Abiding Biden, Bye and Bye
Shahryar Wed, 01/27/2021 - 02:49pm 1 2 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 11:58pm
I was mad at AOC for voting for Pelosi, no force the vote
From:Jimmy Dore interviews Boogaloo Boi Magnus Panvidya
Shahryar Tue, 01/26/2021 - 06:30pm 1 2 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 09:32pm
there is no hope for the Democratic Party
From:Low expectations in context
Shahryar Sun, 01/24/2021 - 09:17pm 1 0

Pages