My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
We can get out on ours.
From:Scams R Us
travelerxxx Sun, 12/04/2022 - 07:49pm 1 1 Sun, 12/04/2022 - 08:49pm
All day, every day
From:Scams R Us
travelerxxx Sun, 12/04/2022 - 06:37pm 1 1 Sun, 12/04/2022 - 07:25pm
Pressure cookers
From:Open Thread WE 23 NOV 22 ~ Talking Turkey
travelerxxx Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:51pm 1 1 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 01:17pm
Hairless in Hollywood
From:11/21 - World Television Day, snort, heh
travelerxxx Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:19am 1 1 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 10:27am
A break is good.
From:Open Thread WE 23 NOV 22 ~ Talking Turkey
travelerxxx Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:13am 1 1 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 10:45am
Commercial free?
From:11/21 - World Television Day, snort, heh
travelerxxx Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:00am 1 1 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:08am
Ballons, eh?
From:Open Thread WE 23 NOV 22 ~ Talking Turkey
travelerxxx Wed, 11/23/2022 - 11:47pm 1 0
Lazarus back from 404-ville
From:The Reports of c99's Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated
travelerxxx Wed, 11/23/2022 - 11:44pm 1 1 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:01am
DuckDuckGo -- Gone.
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck - Nov 12, 2022
travelerxxx Sat, 11/12/2022 - 02:07pm 1 0
Diabolical indeed.
From:Progressive laws passing in red states
travelerxxx Sat, 11/12/2022 - 01:29pm 1 0
Um ...no.
From:Swipe Blue
travelerxxx Mon, 11/07/2022 - 05:55pm 1 0
X Rated for foul content
From:Open Thread 11-04-22 - On the Road
travelerxxx Fri, 11/04/2022 - 06:25pm 1 1 Fri, 11/04/2022 - 11:15pm
@#8
From:The Evening Blues - 10-28-22
travelerxxx Sat, 10/29/2022 - 12:49am 1 1 Sat, 10/29/2022 - 11:35am
Too close...
From:The Dose......they are just fuckin with us edition
travelerxxx Sat, 10/15/2022 - 04:34pm 1 1 Sat, 10/15/2022 - 05:02pm
Value in spades
From:The Weekly Watch
travelerxxx Sun, 10/09/2022 - 05:57pm 1 1 Sun, 10/09/2022 - 06:03pm
Fish in a barrel
From:The Evening Blues - 10-6-22
travelerxxx Fri, 10/07/2022 - 06:13pm 1 0
Tango
From:Biden pardons all simple marijuana possession
travelerxxx Thu, 10/06/2022 - 06:40pm 1 1 Fri, 10/07/2022 - 01:31am
Make a prediction? Sure, I'll play.
From:The Evening Blues - 10-6-22
travelerxxx Thu, 10/06/2022 - 05:51pm 1 1 Thu, 10/06/2022 - 11:35pm
Here a nut, there a nut...
From:Biden pardons all simple marijuana possession
travelerxxx Thu, 10/06/2022 - 05:45pm 1 1 Thu, 10/06/2022 - 05:56pm
@#1.2.2.1.1
From:Friday Night Photos On The Wing Edition
travelerxxx Tue, 10/04/2022 - 04:39pm 1 1 Wed, 10/05/2022 - 01:33am
Larry, Moe, and .....
From:Friday Night Photos On The Wing Edition
travelerxxx Mon, 10/03/2022 - 04:32pm 1 1 Tue, 10/04/2022 - 12:55am
@#1
From:Friday Night Photos On The Wing Edition
travelerxxx Sat, 10/01/2022 - 01:28am 1 2 Sun, 10/02/2022 - 10:11pm
Playtime
From:Nuke war anyone?
travelerxxx Sun, 09/25/2022 - 10:17pm 1 1 Mon, 09/26/2022 - 09:44am
Toast
From:Nuke war anyone?
travelerxxx Sat, 09/24/2022 - 05:03pm 1 1 Sat, 09/24/2022 - 06:07pm
Big Red X
From:Nuke war anyone?
travelerxxx Sat, 09/24/2022 - 03:39pm 1 1 Sat, 09/24/2022 - 04:13pm
Kansas stops the Forced Birthers
From:The Evening Blues - 8-4-22
travelerxxx Thu, 08/04/2022 - 10:50pm 1 1 Fri, 08/05/2022 - 07:30pm
Wendy
From:Open Thread -04-22-22 - In Memoriam and "Facts"
travelerxxx Tue, 05/24/2022 - 01:20am 1 0
Not pretty thoughts
From:Someone else noticed, too.
travelerxxx Sun, 05/22/2022 - 05:16pm 1 1 Sun, 05/22/2022 - 08:12pm
Perhaps this?
From:Russia, Ukraine, & the NATO Empire
travelerxxx Thu, 02/17/2022 - 12:46am 1 2 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 05:05pm
Belated Happy Birthday
From:Open Thread - 01-07-22 - Happy Birthday c99
travelerxxx Mon, 01/10/2022 - 06:43pm 1 0
Streets
From:Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Blue
travelerxxx Tue, 07/13/2021 - 05:41pm 1 2 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 08:08pm
Not always right-wingers.
From:07/05 is Bloody Thursday (1934)
travelerxxx Tue, 07/06/2021 - 12:08am 1 0
Local boy done good.
From:Open Thread 5-11-21
travelerxxx Mon, 05/17/2021 - 12:30am 1 0
Popcorn poppers for bean roasting
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
travelerxxx Sun, 05/02/2021 - 04:11pm 1 1 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 08:48pm
Happy Birthday!
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
travelerxxx Sun, 05/02/2021 - 03:06pm 2 1 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 04:57pm
Timeless
From:Thursday Open Thread ~ "In Concert" edition ~ Gordon Lightfoot
travelerxxx Fri, 04/30/2021 - 10:57pm 1 0
Cats and dogs dream
From:Open Thread WE 21 APR 21 ~ Dreams
travelerxxx Wed, 04/21/2021 - 05:48pm 1 0
Still a wait
From:In Quest Of a Multi-Polar World by Michael Hudson and Pepe Escobar
travelerxxx Sun, 04/18/2021 - 01:41am 0
Wild weather and jabs
From:In Quest Of a Multi-Polar World by Michael Hudson and Pepe Escobar
travelerxxx Fri, 04/16/2021 - 03:03am 1 Sat, 04/17/2021 - 12:33pm
Just say "No!" to the videos
From:In Quest Of a Multi-Polar World by Michael Hudson and Pepe Escobar
travelerxxx Thu, 04/15/2021 - 02:46am 1 1 Thu, 04/15/2021 - 10:06am
Great news!
From:Friday Photography - It's a Girl!
travelerxxx Sat, 03/27/2021 - 01:05am 1 1 Sat, 03/27/2021 - 08:12pm
I'm glad it's your birthday!
From:Coffee and Accountability V
travelerxxx Tue, 03/23/2021 - 06:47pm 1 1 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 08:57am
Flying $10,000 toilet seat
From:The Chinese dragon is kicking America's ass
travelerxxx Tue, 03/23/2021 - 06:26pm 1 0
Big O
From:The Evening Blues - 3-10-21
travelerxxx Sun, 03/14/2021 - 11:52pm 1 0
S'mores ...and Bible readings
From:Monday OT: 02/22/21 is World Thinking Day
travelerxxx Mon, 02/22/2021 - 01:45pm 1 0
Regional perversions
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
travelerxxx Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:45pm 1 0
All in a name
From: Biden just gave every person in Texas free health insurance
travelerxxx Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:33pm 1 0
Little and big dawgs - some dawgs are more equal
From: Biden just gave every person in Texas free health insurance
travelerxxx Sun, 02/21/2021 - 12:26am 1 0
Tout au contraire
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
travelerxxx Sat, 02/20/2021 - 09:22pm 1 1 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 10:54pm
Cockroaches scatter
From: Biden just gave every person in Texas free health insurance
travelerxxx Sat, 02/20/2021 - 09:10pm 1 5 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 01:49am
Tomato knife
From:Open Thread 10 FEB 21
travelerxxx Wed, 02/10/2021 - 03:24pm 1 0
Me too.
From:New York Congressional District 22,
travelerxxx Tue, 02/09/2021 - 05:36pm 1 1 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 08:16pm
Still Sunday here
From:The Weekly Watch
travelerxxx Sun, 02/07/2021 - 11:15pm 1 1 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 06:31am
Invaders be gone
From:Welcome to Saturday ...
travelerxxx Sun, 02/07/2021 - 05:40pm 1 1 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 06:32pm

Pages