My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
"genocidists"
From:Update on US/Israeli Zionist Ethnic Cleansing of Palestinians
MichaelSF Tue, 05/18/2021 - 11:27pm 1 0
no allies
From:The Weekly Watch
MichaelSF Mon, 04/19/2021 - 03:37pm 1 1 Mon, 04/19/2021 - 06:12pm
Good Atheist
From:Should U.S. Federal or State Laws be Based on the Bible?
MichaelSF Wed, 03/17/2021 - 11:17pm 1 0
another version of "Black Coffee"
From:Coffee and Accountability
MichaelSF Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:43am 1 0
Pence's demeanor
From:**Update** The Change in the Media's Tone
MichaelSF Sat, 10/03/2020 - 05:50pm 1 2 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 10:33pm
unfortunately it is a "both sides" deal
From:The end of the United States
MichaelSF Thu, 09/03/2020 - 12:02pm 1 1 Thu, 09/03/2020 - 01:29pm
@#1 The video starts off
From:Okay so I received this email from Our Revolution
MichaelSF Thu, 08/27/2020 - 10:14pm 1 1 Fri, 08/28/2020 - 07:57am
capitalism
From:Let's stop being "progressives"
MichaelSF Thu, 08/20/2020 - 03:32pm 6 1 Thu, 08/20/2020 - 03:49pm
Perhaps some different phrasing needed
From:Democrats seem determined to lose to Trump again
MichaelSF Fri, 08/14/2020 - 07:14pm 1 0
The Constitution . . .
From:What Constitutional Crisis?
MichaelSF Wed, 07/22/2020 - 05:40pm 1 0
AirBnB speculators
From:We're unable to even recognize the problem
MichaelSF Sun, 07/19/2020 - 07:51pm 1 1 Mon, 07/20/2020 - 11:40am
Pelosi and ignoring
From:Progressives have another good night, this time in Texas
MichaelSF Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:45pm 1 1 Thu, 07/16/2020 - 12:25pm
Deb's comment that . . .
From:"Capitalism is Cannibalism"
MichaelSF Sat, 05/09/2020 - 11:06am 1 1 Sat, 05/09/2020 - 02:28pm
On the rental front
From:The economic depression comes into focus
MichaelSF Sat, 05/02/2020 - 11:02pm 1 1 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 09:21am
Some of that commercial toilet paper
From:Toilet Paper Solutions
MichaelSF Sun, 04/26/2020 - 08:25pm 1 0
I saw SRV two or three times
From:Today's Jam: 4/25/2020
MichaelSF Sun, 04/26/2020 - 11:33am 1 2 Sun, 04/26/2020 - 02:14pm
Isn't there an old saying
From:Mom and Pop investor has total confidence in the stock market
MichaelSF Wed, 04/22/2020 - 10:46pm 1 0
staffed hospital beds
From:What will happen if we reopen for business?
MichaelSF Fri, 04/17/2020 - 12:04pm 1 1 Fri, 04/17/2020 - 06:05pm
that sounds like the one
From:Nobody's Voting for Joe Biden
MichaelSF Sun, 04/12/2020 - 03:46pm 1 0
who determines the choices?
From:Nobody's Voting for Joe Biden
MichaelSF Sun, 04/12/2020 - 10:57am 1 1 Sun, 04/12/2020 - 01:53pm
blacks and privileged blacks
From:Essay Title Contest
MichaelSF Thu, 04/02/2020 - 02:56pm 1 Thu, 04/02/2020 - 07:57pm
from the OP
From:A Different Kind of Politician Rises to The Occasion
MichaelSF Thu, 04/02/2020 - 12:14pm 1 0
religious or not?
From:A Different Kind of Politician Rises to The Occasion
MichaelSF Thu, 04/02/2020 - 12:38am 1 3 Thu, 04/02/2020 - 09:19am
FWIW on bureaucracies
From:We live in a bureaucracy (not capitalism, not democracy)
MichaelSF Thu, 03/26/2020 - 04:06pm 1 1 Thu, 03/26/2020 - 09:04pm
Concessions?
From:Aloha Tulsi
MichaelSF Thu, 03/19/2020 - 02:44pm 1 2 Thu, 03/19/2020 - 05:08pm
About the video
From:Hot Air
MichaelSF Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:09am 1 0
With the wheelbarrow
From:COVID-19 urgent update for those dealing with the infection directly or caring for them
MichaelSF Mon, 03/16/2020 - 09:44pm 1 1 Mon, 03/16/2020 - 11:24pm
Time spent with cats
From:Adversity Stimulates Creativity
MichaelSF Mon, 03/16/2020 - 09:41pm 1 0
What I found interesting
From:The Coronavirus Response in America - a Rant
MichaelSF Mon, 03/16/2020 - 03:51pm 1 2 Mon, 03/16/2020 - 07:36pm
What may happen if you get sick
From:The Coronavirus Response in America - a Rant
MichaelSF Mon, 03/16/2020 - 01:27pm 1 3 Mon, 03/16/2020 - 02:38pm
One good thing
From:The Future is Here, and It's Incredibly Ugly, Expensive and Doesn't Work
MichaelSF Fri, 03/13/2020 - 11:28pm 1 3 Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:01am
Machine tools are fun!
From:The Future is Here, and It's Incredibly Ugly, Expensive and Doesn't Work
MichaelSF Fri, 03/13/2020 - 11:27pm 1 0
another good site with COVID info
From:Open Thread Friday 3-13-2020
MichaelSF Fri, 03/13/2020 - 03:33pm 1 1 Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:47am
But will it be . . .
From:Tulsi cancellation remains strong
MichaelSF Fri, 03/13/2020 - 03:19pm 1 1 Fri, 03/13/2020 - 04:08pm
In re Italy
From:Hot Air
MichaelSF Thu, 03/12/2020 - 03:11pm 1 1 Thu, 03/12/2020 - 05:27pm
95% is good
From:Andrew Yang is sooo... close, yet missed the mark.
MichaelSF Thu, 03/12/2020 - 02:17pm 1 1 Thu, 03/12/2020 - 03:47pm
Don't get me wrong
From:Election Fraud is real. Time to #DemExit
MichaelSF Tue, 03/10/2020 - 11:03pm 1 0
I think there are two issues
From:Election Fraud is real. Time to #DemExit
MichaelSF Tue, 03/10/2020 - 10:31pm 1 3 Tue, 03/10/2020 - 11:03pm
Cripes . . .
From:Bernie Sander swallows Russiagate whole: won't call out the nonsense
MichaelSF Mon, 02/24/2020 - 09:42pm 1 1 Mon, 02/24/2020 - 10:12pm
the caption
From:Essay Title Contest
MichaelSF Sat, 02/22/2020 - 11:23pm 1 0
Yes.
From:Attn. California Bernie Supporters
MichaelSF Wed, 02/19/2020 - 07:56pm 1 1 Thu, 02/20/2020 - 01:15am
I think Trump . . .
From:Andrew Yang Is Now a CNN Political Commentator
MichaelSF Wed, 02/19/2020 - 07:46pm 1 0
who can push Bloomberg?
From:CNN Exit Poll Takeaways
MichaelSF Wed, 02/12/2020 - 10:11am 1 3 Wed, 02/12/2020 - 01:02pm
I would presume . . .
From:Orwell and the language of our foreign policy
MichaelSF Mon, 01/06/2020 - 04:25pm 7 1 Mon, 01/06/2020 - 05:11pm
what's going through the opium field guard's mind?
From:The Afghanistan Papers: We Were Lied To
MichaelSF Tue, 12/10/2019 - 12:29am 0
. . . for all their lives.
From:Watch JFK argue for universal health care
MichaelSF Sun, 11/10/2019 - 08:28pm 0
Getting 50K/year
From:Tim Pool agrees on why Tulsi is pro impeachment
MichaelSF Thu, 10/17/2019 - 03:13pm 1 Thu, 10/17/2019 - 05:59pm
the people I know who have had stents installed
From:Double dose of bad news--the loss of OPOL and Bernie
MichaelSF Thu, 10/03/2019 - 12:03pm 0
Who wants to be the first
From:Oh goody...Trump is sending more troops to Saudi Arabia
MichaelSF Fri, 09/20/2019 - 09:33pm 1 Fri, 09/20/2019 - 09:45pm
Junior Brown . . .
From:Trump says our homeless problems are disgraceful
MichaelSF Fri, 09/20/2019 - 10:36am 0
Access
From:Warren is all in for access to health insurance
MichaelSF Mon, 09/02/2019 - 10:52pm 1 Tue, 09/03/2019 - 01:20am
Could they write the treaty
From:Lindsey Graham wants a bilateral defense treaty with Israel
MichaelSF Wed, 08/28/2019 - 02:54pm 1 Wed, 08/28/2019 - 04:44pm
also
From:Only leftists can be terrorists
MichaelSF Fri, 07/26/2019 - 12:27am 1 Sat, 07/27/2019 - 04:33pm
limits to freedom of speech
From:Tulsi--The Good, and the Bad
MichaelSF Wed, 07/24/2019 - 09:03pm 2 Thu, 07/25/2019 - 08:26pm
LOL the WaPo
From:Why it's different this time
MichaelSF Fri, 07/19/2019 - 11:21pm 0
My parents and grandparents
From:An Hispanic Amity Shlaes
MichaelSF Tue, 03/12/2019 - 02:41pm 3 Wed, 03/13/2019 - 11:11am
Having it both ways?
From:An Hispanic Amity Shlaes
MichaelSF Mon, 03/11/2019 - 09:29pm 5 Tue, 03/12/2019 - 02:41pm
2020 is next year
From:It's Time
MichaelSF Fri, 03/08/2019 - 01:06pm 1 Fri, 03/08/2019 - 01:14pm
that comment had me confused
From:2020 Dem Primary Moves: Clinton Backtracks and Leaves Door Open, Biden Looks Like He's Running, Bloomberg's Out
MichaelSF Wed, 03/06/2019 - 03:22pm 0
it reminds me of the flap over "niggardly"
From:Crucified on a Cross of Benjamins
MichaelSF Fri, 02/15/2019 - 12:40pm 0
and fewer people than previously are moving to find better jobs.
From:There is no wage growth "mystery"
MichaelSF Thu, 02/14/2019 - 12:24pm 0
Americans die every year because of a lack of health insurance.
From:Medicare For All may finally be debated in Congress
MichaelSF Sun, 02/10/2019 - 05:33pm 1 Mon, 02/11/2019 - 12:55pm

Pages