My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
Thanks for the news and blues as usual
From:The Evening Blues - 8-12-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 08/12/2022 - 08:38pm 1 1 Fri, 08/12/2022 - 08:52pm
Thanks for the blues tonite!
From:The Evening Blues - 8-5-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 08/05/2022 - 07:54pm 1 2 Fri, 08/05/2022 - 08:13pm
Living without television
From:Open Thread - 08-05-22 - A Potpouri of Political Postulations
jakkalbessie Fri, 08/05/2022 - 09:50am 11 1 Fri, 08/05/2022 - 10:34am
It all makes sense now!
From:08/01 is the Real, though unofficial, Jerry Day.
jakkalbessie Mon, 08/01/2022 - 09:42am 1 1 Mon, 08/01/2022 - 09:47am
Don’t you know JtC
From:Open Thread - 07-29-22 - White Line Fever
jakkalbessie Fri, 07/29/2022 - 09:08am 1 2 Fri, 07/29/2022 - 10:45am
Thanks Joe for the news and blues…….
From:The Evening Blues - 7-25-22
jakkalbessie Mon, 07/25/2022 - 06:47pm 1 1 Mon, 07/25/2022 - 07:21pm
Sound like summer doldrums to me…….
From:Open Thread - 07-08-22 - Under the Weather
jakkalbessie Fri, 07/08/2022 - 10:26am 1 1 Fri, 07/08/2022 - 12:34pm
Grid tie and other options
From:Open Thread - Thurs 07 July 2022 - Energy?
jakkalbessie Thu, 07/07/2022 - 10:44am 1 1 Fri, 07/08/2022 - 12:00am
Thanks as usual for the news and blues…..
From:The Evening Blues - 7-5-22
jakkalbessie Tue, 07/05/2022 - 08:11pm 1 1 Tue, 07/05/2022 - 09:14pm
Vacation adventure
From:The Evening Blues - 6-27-22
jakkalbessie Mon, 06/27/2022 - 04:37pm 1 0
@#6 Count me in! I am very
From:Open Thread - 05-27-22 - Little Bird
jakkalbessie Fri, 05/27/2022 - 01:01pm 1 0
Checking in from Across the pond
From:The Evening Blues - 5-20-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 05/20/2022 - 03:12pm 1 1 Fri, 05/20/2022 - 07:44pm
Killing of the wolves
From:The Evening Blues - 5-6-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 05/06/2022 - 04:25pm 1 1 Fri, 05/06/2022 - 07:39pm
Wildfires in New Mexico
From:The Evening Blues - 5-3-22
jakkalbessie Tue, 05/03/2022 - 09:50pm 1 1 Tue, 05/03/2022 - 10:11pm
Thanks for the blues and news as always……..
From:The Evening Blues - 4-28-22
jakkalbessie Thu, 04/28/2022 - 07:28pm 1 1 Thu, 04/28/2022 - 08:02pm
Malaria, sunscreen and mosquito repellent
From:04/25 Malaria and Carnations
jakkalbessie Mon, 04/25/2022 - 09:34am 1 1 Mon, 04/25/2022 - 09:47am
@#6 Thank you for letting us
From:Open Thread - Thurs 21 April 2022 - What a Week!
jakkalbessie Thu, 04/21/2022 - 09:04am 1 0
Being outside with nature
From:Open Thread - Thurs 21 April 2022 - What a Week!
jakkalbessie Thu, 04/21/2022 - 08:30am 1 1 Thu, 04/21/2022 - 06:13pm
Thanks for the blues and news……
From:The Evening Blues - 4-15-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 04/15/2022 - 07:19pm 1 1 Fri, 04/15/2022 - 07:43pm
Thanks for the OT
From:Open Thread WE 6 APR 22 ~
jakkalbessie Wed, 04/06/2022 - 10:15am 1 2 Wed, 04/06/2022 - 12:12pm
Thanks for the OT this morning!
From:04/04 - National Fun Day
jakkalbessie Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:52am 1 1 Mon, 04/04/2022 - 10:03am
Evening Joe and thanks for the news and blues
From:The Evening Blues - 3-31-22
jakkalbessie Thu, 03/31/2022 - 08:41pm 1 1 Thu, 03/31/2022 - 08:49pm
Experience with young Peregrine falcon
From:Annie Has 2 Eggs
jakkalbessie Tue, 03/29/2022 - 04:01pm 1 2 Tue, 03/29/2022 - 10:33pm
Thanks for the news and blues
From:The Evening Blues - 3-7-22
jakkalbessie Mon, 03/07/2022 - 05:41pm 1 1 Mon, 03/07/2022 - 07:58pm
@#3.2 Neither one. We found
From:Open Thread WE 9 FEB 22 ~ musings
jakkalbessie Wed, 02/09/2022 - 02:05pm 1 0
Thumb piano
From:Open Thread WE 9 FEB 22 ~ musings
jakkalbessie Wed, 02/09/2022 - 08:17am 1 2 Wed, 02/09/2022 - 11:25am
Reset in attitude
From:Open Thread - 02-04-22 - No Reset Yet
jakkalbessie Fri, 02/04/2022 - 10:07am 1 1 Fri, 02/04/2022 - 05:53pm
Thanks as usual for the news and blues…..
From:The Evening Blues - 1-28-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 01/28/2022 - 07:24pm 1 1 Fri, 01/28/2022 - 08:36pm
Great Essay
From:Signal Wave
jakkalbessie Tue, 01/25/2022 - 08:52am 1 1 Tue, 01/25/2022 - 10:45am
Glimmer of good news
From:The Evening Blues - 1-18-22
jakkalbessie Tue, 01/18/2022 - 07:16pm 1 2 Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:20am
Supporting your local businesses
From:Signal Wave
jakkalbessie Tue, 01/18/2022 - 10:15am 1 0
Thanks as always for the blues and the news,
From:The Evening Blues - 1-14-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 01/14/2022 - 07:32pm 1 1 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 08:18pm
Happy Birthday to C99
From:Open Thread - 01-07-22 - Happy Birthday c99
jakkalbessie Fri, 01/07/2022 - 10:08am 23 1 Fri, 01/07/2022 - 11:28am
Thanks for the blues and news
From:The Evening Blues - 12-29-21
jakkalbessie Wed, 12/29/2021 - 07:28pm 1 1 Wed, 12/29/2021 - 07:36pm
Moving forward
From:Signal Wave
jakkalbessie Tue, 12/28/2021 - 10:04am 1 1 Tue, 12/28/2021 - 03:35pm
Thanks for bringing to my attention.
From:Save the Lost Coast Redwoods
jakkalbessie Thu, 12/16/2021 - 08:38pm 1 1 Fri, 12/17/2021 - 08:56pm
Makes me hungry
From:12/13 is Acadian Remembrance Day
jakkalbessie Mon, 12/13/2021 - 09:15am 1 2 Mon, 12/13/2021 - 10:17am
Thanks for all the birds in flight photos!
From:Friday Night Photos Inflight Edition
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/10/2021 - 07:50pm 1 1 Fri, 12/10/2021 - 09:05pm
Thanks for the blues
From:The Evening Blues - 12-10-21
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/10/2021 - 07:31pm 1 1 Fri, 12/10/2021 - 08:05pm
Thanks for the news and blues
From:The Evening Blues - 11-30-21
jakkalbessie Tue, 11/30/2021 - 05:57pm 1 1 Tue, 11/30/2021 - 07:50pm
Thanks for the OT!
From:Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Blue
jakkalbessie Tue, 11/30/2021 - 10:22am 1 0
Thanks for the documentaries for me to watch and learn
From:The Weekly Watch
jakkalbessie Sun, 11/28/2021 - 10:58am 1 1 Sun, 11/28/2021 - 11:29am
Enjoying time off at “Thanksgiving”
From:Open Thread - 11-26-21 - On Vacation
jakkalbessie Fri, 11/26/2021 - 09:55am 1 0
Joe, thanks for the news and blues all through the year!
From:The Evening Blues - 11-25-21
jakkalbessie Thu, 11/25/2021 - 05:33pm 1 1 Thu, 11/25/2021 - 06:16pm
Lots of good comments
From:Signal Wave
jakkalbessie Tue, 11/23/2021 - 01:33pm 1 1 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 04:31pm
Put it in the right container!
From:11/15 is America Recycles Day, really
jakkalbessie Mon, 11/15/2021 - 12:27pm 1 1 Mon, 11/15/2021 - 01:51pm
@#5.1 “Texas close” that is!
From:Open Thread - 11-12-21 - Have You Seen the Stars Tonight
jakkalbessie Fri, 11/12/2021 - 12:17pm 1 1 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 12:23pm
Experience with Astronomy
From:Open Thread - 11-12-21 - Have You Seen the Stars Tonight
jakkalbessie Fri, 11/12/2021 - 09:53am 1 1 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 11:31am
Evening Joe and thanks for the news and blues
From:The Evening Blues - 11-10-21
jakkalbessie Wed, 11/10/2021 - 07:59pm 6 1 Wed, 11/10/2021 - 08:20pm
Thankful for Barbara Lee
From:The Evening Blues - 11-5-21
jakkalbessie Fri, 11/05/2021 - 08:06pm 8 2 Fri, 11/05/2021 - 09:33pm
Putting what I have to work......
From:Open Thread 11-5-21 - Up on Cinder Blocks
jakkalbessie Fri, 11/05/2021 - 10:45am 1 1 Fri, 11/05/2021 - 11:01am

Pages