My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
Have a wonderful time……..
From:The Evening Blues - 5-23-24
jakkalbessie Thu, 05/23/2024 - 07:08pm 1 0
Lots of great music this morning!
From:05/20 Open Thread: - Josephine Baker Day
jakkalbessie Mon, 05/20/2024 - 10:13am 1 1 Mon, 05/20/2024 - 11:03am
Good morning before I head out on my bike
From:Saturday Open Thread 5/11/24: Odds and Ends
jakkalbessie Sat, 05/11/2024 - 08:31am 1 1 Sat, 05/11/2024 - 10:47am
Heading out to check the river…….
From:Open Thread 5/4/24: Odds and ends
jakkalbessie Sat, 05/04/2024 - 08:42am 1 1 Sat, 05/04/2024 - 11:07am
Thanks for the news and blues
From:The Evening Blues - 5-3-24
jakkalbessie Fri, 05/03/2024 - 06:00pm 1 3 Fri, 05/03/2024 - 08:19pm
Dragons
From:4/23 is Saint George's Day
jakkalbessie Tue, 04/23/2024 - 09:27am 1 1 Tue, 04/23/2024 - 10:08am
Solar Eclipse
From:The Weekly Watch
jakkalbessie Sun, 04/07/2024 - 07:23am 1 1 Sun, 04/07/2024 - 07:47am
Thanks Joe for the news and Blues
From:The Evening Blues - 3-4-24
jakkalbessie Mon, 03/04/2024 - 06:56pm 1 1 Mon, 03/04/2024 - 08:03pm
Thanks for the music and history lesson!
From:Open Thread 3/1/24 - TGIF Stuff 'n' Things
jakkalbessie Fri, 03/01/2024 - 09:53am 1 1 Fri, 03/01/2024 - 04:03pm
@#9.1 Thanks for those kind
From:Happy Birthday c99
jakkalbessie Sun, 01/07/2024 - 06:34pm 1 0
happy birthday
From:Happy Birthday c99
jakkalbessie Sun, 01/07/2024 - 05:09pm 1 1 Sun, 01/07/2024 - 06:09pm
Thanks for the music!
From:The Evening Blues - 12-15-23
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/15/2023 - 06:08pm 5 1 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 08:13pm
Happy Thanksgiving all!
From:Open Thread - Thurs 23 Nov 2023 - Thanksgiving!
jakkalbessie Thu, 11/23/2023 - 11:24am 1 4 Thu, 11/23/2023 - 09:56pm
Thanks for the news and blues, Joe
From:The Evening Blues - 11-22-23
jakkalbessie Wed, 11/22/2023 - 09:19pm 1 2 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 09:29pm
Thanks especially for the blues!
From:The Evening Blues - 11-15-23
jakkalbessie Wed, 11/15/2023 - 07:08pm 1 1 Wed, 11/15/2023 - 08:07pm
Aardvarks and aardwolves
From:Open Thread - Thurs 09 Nov 2023 - An Amazing Animal
jakkalbessie Thu, 11/09/2023 - 09:46am 1 1 Fri, 11/10/2023 - 12:52am
Thanks for the upbeat thread today!
From:Open Thread - Thurs 02 Nov 2023 - Good Things!
jakkalbessie Thu, 11/02/2023 - 09:31am 1 3 Thu, 11/02/2023 - 10:31pm
Thanks for the blues and the news!
From:The Evening Blues - 9-26-23
jakkalbessie Tue, 09/26/2023 - 07:32pm 1 2 Tue, 09/26/2023 - 10:08pm
Thanks for all the news and blues this evening!
From:The Evening Blues - 9-1-23
jakkalbessie Fri, 09/01/2023 - 07:03pm 1 1 Fri, 09/01/2023 - 08:27pm
Code Talkers Museum in Arizona
From:08/14 is Social Security's Birthday
jakkalbessie Mon, 08/14/2023 - 09:27am 1 1 Mon, 08/14/2023 - 10:16am
Thanks for the news and blues as always!
From:The Evening Blues - 8-1-23
jakkalbessie Tue, 08/01/2023 - 07:25pm 1 1 Tue, 08/01/2023 - 08:09pm
Enjoy the Hill Country and break from technology!
From:Open Thread 7-28-23 - Getting Away
jakkalbessie Fri, 07/28/2023 - 10:01am 1 1 Fri, 07/28/2023 - 11:34am
Roasted chiles
From:War on fish
jakkalbessie Tue, 07/25/2023 - 06:38pm 1 1 Tue, 07/25/2023 - 09:32pm
Double Bayou Blues Hall
From:Open Thread - 7-14-23 - Zydeco Party
jakkalbessie Fri, 07/14/2023 - 09:48am 1 1 Fri, 07/14/2023 - 10:02am
Thanks for the music and news as always!
From:The Evening Blues - 7-10-23
jakkalbessie Mon, 07/10/2023 - 07:00pm 1 1 Mon, 07/10/2023 - 08:07pm
Way back in the day…
From:Willie Nelsons 50th anniversary picnic
jakkalbessie Tue, 07/04/2023 - 09:53am 1 2 Tue, 07/04/2023 - 10:02am
Great tunes you have for us!
From:7/3 - The downing of Iran Air 655 by the USS Vincennes
jakkalbessie Mon, 07/03/2023 - 09:50am 1 0
Great music to start this week!
From:6/19 is Juneteenth
jakkalbessie Mon, 06/19/2023 - 09:18am 1 1 Mon, 06/19/2023 - 11:07am
Portion of paradise
From:The Evening Blues - 6-12-23
jakkalbessie Mon, 06/12/2023 - 04:46pm 1 1 Mon, 06/12/2023 - 07:12pm
solar eclipse
From:Substitute Open Thread...
jakkalbessie Mon, 06/05/2023 - 05:00pm 1 1 Mon, 06/05/2023 - 06:35pm
Thanks for the news and blues Joe!
From:The Evening Blues - 5-15-23
jakkalbessie Mon, 05/15/2023 - 04:50pm 1 1 Mon, 05/15/2023 - 07:38pm
Thanks for the blues and the news…..
From:The Evening Blues - 4-24-23
jakkalbessie Mon, 04/24/2023 - 06:01pm 1 1 Mon, 04/24/2023 - 08:35pm
Thanks for the blues and news!
From:The Evening Blues - 4-5-23
jakkalbessie Wed, 04/05/2023 - 09:55pm 1 2 Wed, 04/05/2023 - 10:35pm
Routine work
From:03/06 - The Periodic Table of the Elements
jakkalbessie Mon, 03/06/2023 - 12:24pm 1 0
National Dentist Day
From:03/06 - The Periodic Table of the Elements
jakkalbessie Mon, 03/06/2023 - 11:34am 6 2 Mon, 03/06/2023 - 12:03pm
Another geezer reporting in..
From:02/13 - Happy World Radio Day
jakkalbessie Mon, 02/13/2023 - 09:02am 1 1 Mon, 02/13/2023 - 09:23am
Epic hitch-hiking experience
From:Open Thread - 02-03-23 - Indianapolis Raceway Festival
jakkalbessie Fri, 02/03/2023 - 04:46pm 1 0
What a great adventure!
From:The Weekly Watch
jakkalbessie Sun, 01/29/2023 - 11:55am 1 0
Thanks for the music tonight….
From:The Evening Blues - 1-24-23
jakkalbessie Tue, 01/24/2023 - 06:00pm 1 1 Tue, 01/24/2023 - 07:49pm
Thumb typing…..
From:01/23 is Bounty Day
jakkalbessie Mon, 01/23/2023 - 08:42am 1 1 Mon, 01/23/2023 - 09:53am
Apricot day for me as well
From:01-09 - National Apricot Day
jakkalbessie Mon, 01/09/2023 - 12:10pm 1 1 Mon, 01/09/2023 - 01:24pm
@#2.1 Thanks for your update!
From:The Evening Blues - 1-5-23
jakkalbessie Thu, 01/05/2023 - 09:08pm 1 0
Thanks for the news and blues as usual Joe
From:The Evening Blues - 1-5-23
jakkalbessie Thu, 01/05/2023 - 07:37pm 1 2 Thu, 01/05/2023 - 08:06pm
As another year comes to a close…
From:The Evening Blues - 12-30-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/30/2022 - 05:22pm 1 1 Fri, 12/30/2022 - 07:35pm
Relaxing in the condo...
From:Open Thread - 12-23-22 - What was your best day?
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/23/2022 - 07:01pm 1 1 Fri, 12/23/2022 - 07:45pm
Enjoy chilly Galveston!
From:Open Thread - 12-23-22 - What was your best day?
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/23/2022 - 03:20pm 1 1 Fri, 12/23/2022 - 04:48pm
Thanks for the new and blues!
From:The Evening Blues - 12-20-22
jakkalbessie Tue, 12/20/2022 - 07:08pm 1 1 Tue, 12/20/2022 - 07:43pm
Thanks as usual for the news and blues!
From:The Evening Blues - 12-15-22
jakkalbessie Thu, 12/15/2022 - 06:50pm 1 2 Fri, 12/16/2022 - 01:32pm
Thanks for Martha and the Vandellas!
From:The Evening Blues - 12-5-22
jakkalbessie Mon, 12/05/2022 - 06:52pm 1 1 Mon, 12/05/2022 - 08:17pm
Thanks for the news and blues Joe
From:The Evening Blues - 12-2-22
jakkalbessie Fri, 12/02/2022 - 06:30pm 1 1 Fri, 12/02/2022 - 08:21pm

Pages