My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
Winwood was a great musician
From:Signal Wave
irishking Sat, 12/25/2021 - 05:09pm 0
Johnny Taylor very good
From:The Evening Blues - 12-24-21
irishking Fri, 12/24/2021 - 07:54pm 1 1 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 08:39pm
there's a hole in daddy's arm
From:Excess funds in the Pentagon budget
irishking Thu, 12/16/2021 - 08:23pm 1 0
Ricky Ray Rector
From:Signal Wave
irishking Wed, 12/08/2021 - 07:30pm 1 0
actually the song is about betrayal
From:Signal Wave
irishking Wed, 12/08/2021 - 07:08pm 1 1 Mon, 12/20/2021 - 08:47pm
since you asked
From:Signal Wave
irishking Tue, 12/07/2021 - 07:16pm 5 1 Wed, 12/08/2021 - 08:54am
can't forget the "babbling Brook"
From:The Evening Blues - 11-25-21
irishking Thu, 11/25/2021 - 06:51pm 1 1 Thu, 11/25/2021 - 07:04pm
in case this is the end
From:Signal Wave
irishking Tue, 10/05/2021 - 02:28pm 1 1 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 09:54am
it's
From:The International Criminal Court completely fails its mandate
irishking Thu, 09/30/2021 - 02:29pm 1 0
cut the human population by 50%
From:IPCC Report: stumblings on the way to reality
irishking Tue, 08/10/2021 - 07:52pm 1 0
god bless you
From:Good night and my very best to everyone here
irishking Thu, 07/22/2021 - 07:56pm 1 0
welcome back!
From:The People's Party on Biden's first 100 days.
irishking Sat, 05/08/2021 - 08:28am 1 0
found this on a compilation
From:The Evening Blues - 4-30-21
irishking Fri, 04/30/2021 - 07:39pm 1 1 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 07:57pm
hope people give Seabreeze a listen
From:The Evening Blues - 4-20-21
irishking Tue, 04/20/2021 - 08:03pm 1 1 Tue, 04/20/2021 - 09:39pm
the danger zone is everywhere
From:The Evening Blues - 3-31-21
irishking Wed, 03/31/2021 - 03:13pm 1 1 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 07:24pm
thanks for bringing Little Willie!
From:The Evening Blues - 3-25-21
irishking Thu, 03/25/2021 - 08:38pm 1 1 Thu, 03/25/2021 - 09:11pm
heard this when it came out
From:The Evening Blues - 3-10-21
irishking Thu, 03/11/2021 - 10:15am 1 0
can I explain to you?
From:The Evening Blues - 3-10-21
irishking Wed, 03/10/2021 - 07:35pm 1 1 Wed, 03/10/2021 - 08:40pm
I will miss him
From:In re Alligator Ed
irishking Tue, 03/02/2021 - 07:03pm 1 1 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 07:12pm
funny- I am reading Jack's Book
From:Monkey Trials, Ferlinghetti walking on and all hail to Beatnicks
irishking Thu, 02/25/2021 - 06:59pm 1 0
good one!
From:OT - Censorship, Deplatforming, and Other Threats to C99
irishking Sun, 02/07/2021 - 08:55am 1 0
reminds me it's time to donate!
From:Is c99 about to go dark because of imminent censorship?
irishking Sat, 02/06/2021 - 07:21pm 1 0
(No subject)
From:OT - Censorship, Deplatforming, and Other Threats to C99
irishking Sat, 02/06/2021 - 07:18pm 3 1 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 07:44pm
her major was economics!
From:China, Russia, and Iran fanning civil war flames in DC
irishking Mon, 01/18/2021 - 08:22am 1 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 12:04pm
"one thing to have differentiating opinions"
From:China, Russia, and Iran fanning civil war flames in DC
irishking Sun, 01/17/2021 - 06:41pm 1 1 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 07:14pm
U.S. population about 331 million
From:The Weekly Watch
irishking Sun, 12/13/2020 - 09:21am 1 1 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 08:39am
I lifted it from the post
From:The Weekly Watch
irishking Sun, 12/13/2020 - 08:48am 1 1 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 09:00am
good for you!
From:Indifference to working-class suffering will kill tens of thousands
irishking Mon, 11/30/2020 - 08:09am 1 0
say it again
From:War is the corporate world’s ultimate Ponzi scheme.
irishking Sun, 11/29/2020 - 01:06pm 1 0
got my copy of Steven's
From:Friday Open Thread ~ "What are you reading?" edition ~ opening paragraphs
irishking Fri, 11/27/2020 - 06:08pm 1 0
very nice of you
From:Friday Photography - Mitimiti
irishking Fri, 11/06/2020 - 06:28pm 1 1 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 07:22pm
loved your story
From:Friday Photography - Mitimiti
irishking Fri, 11/06/2020 - 06:06pm 9 2 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 03:01am
looked up Kid Thomas
From:The Evening Blues - 10-30-20
irishking Fri, 10/30/2020 - 08:34pm 1 1 Fri, 10/30/2020 - 08:38pm
Kid Thomas!
From:The Evening Blues - 10-30-20
irishking Fri, 10/30/2020 - 07:03pm 1 1 Fri, 10/30/2020 - 07:42pm
Morales promises return to Bolivia
From:Luis Arce (MAS) Wins Bolivian Presidency ✫✫✫✫!
irishking Mon, 10/19/2020 - 07:55pm 1 1 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 08:30am
I had no idea!
From:We are the generation that is likely to witness the destruction of our Earth.
irishking Fri, 10/16/2020 - 02:01pm 1 0
can't say we weren't told
From:We are the generation that is likely to witness the destruction of our Earth.
irishking Fri, 10/16/2020 - 08:53am 1 0
remember this- 50 years ago
From:We are the generation that is likely to witness the destruction of our Earth.
irishking Fri, 10/16/2020 - 08:38am 1 2 Fri, 10/16/2020 - 01:19pm
well said !
From:I await 2022
irishking Sat, 10/10/2020 - 06:47pm 1 0
(No subject)
From:Now something beautiful for Ireland lovers - to distract
irishking Sat, 10/10/2020 - 06:34pm 1 0
yep!
From:The Evening Blues - 10-5-20
irishking Mon, 10/05/2020 - 08:02pm 1 0
The quote is from Caitlin, not me.
From:I'm quitting the conversation.
irishking Sat, 09/26/2020 - 01:42pm 1 0
and the war goes on
From:I'm quitting the conversation.
irishking Sat, 09/26/2020 - 11:33am 1 1 Sat, 09/26/2020 - 12:16pm
broken arrow
From:Welcome to Saturday -- going native
irishking Sat, 09/19/2020 - 12:49pm 1 0
great tune !
From:The Evening Blues - 9-17-20
irishking Fri, 09/18/2020 - 06:35pm 1 0
"a grotesque show trial"
From:Friday Open Thread: "What are you reading?" edition. ~ Fire Monks
irishking Fri, 09/18/2020 - 11:59am 1 0
Bobby "Blue" Bland
From:The Evening Blues - 9-17-20
irishking Thu, 09/17/2020 - 04:30pm 1 1 Thu, 09/17/2020 - 07:05pm
this is a damned shame
From:The Weekly Watch
irishking Sun, 09/13/2020 - 04:09pm 1 1 Sun, 09/13/2020 - 04:30pm
Lennon was a fan
From:The Evening Blues - 9-9-20
irishking Wed, 09/09/2020 - 08:38pm 1 1 Wed, 09/09/2020 - 08:44pm
update
From:Julian Assange’s Final Extradition Hearing: Mon. Sept. 7
irishking Mon, 09/07/2020 - 08:53am 1 1 Mon, 09/07/2020 - 10:07am
thanks for keeping the story alive here
From:Julian Assange’s Final Extradition Hearing: Mon. Sept. 7
irishking Sun, 09/06/2020 - 07:54pm 1 1 Sun, 09/06/2020 - 08:40pm

Pages