My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
Tanks rolling
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Sun, 04/18/2021 - 06:03pm 1 1 Sun, 04/18/2021 - 06:12pm
Ground All US Military planes
From:At some point we will need a February Revolution.
NYCVG Fri, 04/16/2021 - 08:08pm 1 2 Sun, 04/18/2021 - 08:27am
Yes.
From:China Asserts the Power of Work
NYCVG Tue, 04/06/2021 - 07:00pm 1 2 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 11:54pm
The reason
From:The Evening Blues - 4-5-21
NYCVG Mon, 04/05/2021 - 06:11pm 1 0
Buying flowers on seeds online
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Sun, 04/04/2021 - 02:48pm 1 1 Sun, 04/04/2021 - 02:51pm
Lantana
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Sun, 04/04/2021 - 10:14am 1 1 Sun, 04/04/2021 - 10:22am
Good morning Lookout
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Sun, 04/04/2021 - 09:44am 1 1 Sun, 04/04/2021 - 10:47am
keep those military
From:The Evening Blues - 4-2-21
NYCVG Sat, 04/03/2021 - 09:05am 1 0
nightmare weapons
From:The Evening Blues - 4-2-21
NYCVG Sat, 04/03/2021 - 09:03am 1 0
Exactly
From:The Evening Blues - 4-2-21
NYCVG Sat, 04/03/2021 - 09:01am 1 0
America can weaken
From:The Evening Blues - 4-2-21
NYCVG Sat, 04/03/2021 - 09:00am 1 0
Iran, China & Putin
From:The Evening Blues - 4-2-21
NYCVG Fri, 04/02/2021 - 06:06pm 1 1 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 07:16pm
sorry
From:Open Thread 31 MAR 21 ~ Flying
NYCVG Wed, 03/31/2021 - 09:36am 1 1 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 08:32am
Now we admire the beauty
From:Open Thread 31 MAR 21 ~ Flying
NYCVG Wed, 03/31/2021 - 09:34am 1 1 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 09:36am
China is
From:The Evening Blues - 3-30-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/31/2021 - 08:41am 1 1 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 02:57pm
Same empty threat
From:The Evening Blues - 3-30-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/31/2021 - 08:33am 1 0
Schumer and $15 minimum wage
From:The Evening Blues - 3-30-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/31/2021 - 08:30am 1 0
Schumer and $15 minimum wage
From:The Evening Blues - 3-30-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/31/2021 - 08:29am 1 0
Big Story, Lookout.
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Sun, 03/28/2021 - 09:36am 1 2 Sun, 03/28/2021 - 10:31am
could not agree more, Lookout
From:The Evening Blues - 3-23-21
NYCVG Tue, 03/23/2021 - 05:50pm 1 0
Your friend sounds wise to me.
From:Two pieces of bad news
NYCVG Mon, 03/22/2021 - 06:52pm 1 0
As usual
From:The Empire is Gunning for China: Epic Danger Ahead?
NYCVG Mon, 03/22/2021 - 10:26am 1 1 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 10:52am
You know about China's
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Mon, 03/22/2021 - 07:57am 2 0
Good morning Lookout
From:The Weekly Watch
NYCVG Sun, 03/21/2021 - 11:28am 1 2 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 01:42pm
Fine
From:Two pieces of bad news
NYCVG Sat, 03/20/2021 - 10:07pm 1 1 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 06:17pm
Brexit was
From:Two pieces of bad news
NYCVG Sat, 03/20/2021 - 06:53pm 1 4 Tue, 03/23/2021 - 09:14am
good morning snoopydawg
From:The Evening Blues - 3-19-21
NYCVG Sat, 03/20/2021 - 08:59am 1 0
From your mouth
From:The Evening Blues - 3-19-21
NYCVG Sat, 03/20/2021 - 08:53am 1 0
Laugh?
From:The Evening Blues - 3-19-21
NYCVG Fri, 03/19/2021 - 08:19pm 1 1 Fri, 03/19/2021 - 09:28pm
Evening Joe
From:The Evening Blues - 3-19-21
NYCVG Fri, 03/19/2021 - 06:44pm 1 2 Fri, 03/19/2021 - 08:37pm
seems like satire
From:The Evening Blues - 3-16-21
NYCVG Tue, 03/16/2021 - 06:02pm 1 0
Am I understanding you?
From:It’s the Covid Rescue Plan Tent Revival! C’mon in!
NYCVG Sun, 03/14/2021 - 05:48pm 1 0
I am optimistic
From:It’s the Covid Rescue Plan Tent Revival! C’mon in!
NYCVG Sat, 03/13/2021 - 04:46pm 1 2 Sat, 03/13/2021 - 08:46pm
true, but....
From:It’s the Covid Rescue Plan Tent Revival! C’mon in!
NYCVG Sat, 03/13/2021 - 04:44pm 1 1 Sat, 03/13/2021 - 06:45pm
It's hard to be rah-rah
From:It’s the Covid Rescue Plan Tent Revival! C’mon in!
NYCVG Sat, 03/13/2021 - 11:20am 1 1 Sat, 03/13/2021 - 06:47pm
Bernie not quitting
From:The Evening Blues - 3-12-21
NYCVG Fri, 03/12/2021 - 02:07pm 1 2 Fri, 03/12/2021 - 07:50pm
Nuclear Subs
From:The Evening Blues - 3-11-21
NYCVG Thu, 03/11/2021 - 07:02pm 1 2 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 10:18pm
Scary
From:oh, no! poor dementia joe!
NYCVG Thu, 03/11/2021 - 08:21am 1 1 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 09:44am
OMG
From:The Evening Blues - 3-10-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/10/2021 - 03:05pm 1 0
As Outraged as You are,
From:The Evening Blues - 3-10-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/10/2021 - 03:04pm 1 0
Same principle
From:The Evening Blues - 3-9-21
NYCVG Wed, 03/10/2021 - 09:44am 1 0
It's Not Good
From:oh, no! poor dementia joe!
NYCVG Tue, 03/09/2021 - 01:24pm 1 1 Tue, 03/09/2021 - 02:30pm
I've been in the thick
From:Caitlin Johnstone once again telling like it is.
NYCVG Mon, 03/08/2021 - 02:09pm 1 1 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 03:27pm
With you all
From:"We'll Level Tel Aviv"
NYCVG Mon, 03/08/2021 - 01:35pm 1 1 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 02:08pm
I agree.
From:Thoughts on this tweet
NYCVG Sun, 03/07/2021 - 02:48pm 1 0
Dash is for boiled egg lovers
From:Welcome to Saturday's Potluck
NYCVG Sat, 03/06/2021 - 05:18pm 3 2 Sat, 03/06/2021 - 09:06pm
Neera was
From:The Evening Blues - 3-5-21
NYCVG Sat, 03/06/2021 - 08:44am 1 0
no
From:small glimmers of hope for Iran & the JCPOA
NYCVG Sat, 03/06/2021 - 08:37am 1 0
ditto
From:small glimmers of hope for Iran & the JCPOA
NYCVG Sat, 03/06/2021 - 08:36am 1 1 Sat, 03/06/2021 - 09:56am
@#1.1
From:The Evening Blues - 3-5-21
NYCVG Fri, 03/05/2021 - 07:57pm 1 1 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 08:54pm

Pages