My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
What is most frustrating to me about Covid Discussion
From:The Evening Blues - 7-29-21
fire with fire Fri, 07/30/2021 - 03:14pm 6 0
About The Current Surge in Cases
From:The Evening Blues - 7-27-21
fire with fire Tue, 07/27/2021 - 07:59pm 1 3 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 03:10am
You are right
From:The Evening Blues - 7-27-21
fire with fire Tue, 07/27/2021 - 07:53pm 1 0
Excellent comment
From:Will Visiting Extraterrestrials Be Friends or Foes?
fire with fire Thu, 07/22/2021 - 04:32pm 1 0
Some Things Are Simpler Than We Imagine
From:Broadening the conversation about police violence
fire with fire Wed, 07/14/2021 - 02:51pm 1 0
What do they do?
From:It Ain't Over Until It's Over -- Yogi Berra
fire with fire Tue, 06/29/2021 - 12:43pm 1 2 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 07:54pm
You Hit the Most Important Issue
From:The Weekly Watch
fire with fire Sun, 06/27/2021 - 10:10am 1 1 Sun, 06/27/2021 - 10:51am
Conservative Cooties
From:Who is Tucker Carlson?
fire with fire Thu, 06/24/2021 - 12:00pm 1 0
I see both sides of Ending Capitalism Somehow
From:Capitalism must end somehow
fire with fire Mon, 06/21/2021 - 10:14am 1 1 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 12:32pm
Some Things Never Change
From:Jimmy Dore takes down another shitlib
fire with fire Thu, 06/17/2021 - 11:36pm 1 0
He is a character in Orwell's 1984
From:The Continuing Relevance of Goldstein, uh, I mean Trump
fire with fire Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:10pm 1 1 Thu, 06/17/2021 - 11:29am
Interesting Thread, Persuasive Essay as Well
From:Signal Wave
fire with fire Tue, 06/08/2021 - 04:03pm 1 0
Understandable take but inaccurate
From:"COVID Vaccine Market"
fire with fire Wed, 06/02/2021 - 12:39pm 1 0
Valid Quibble
From:And now for something completely different . . . .
fire with fire Wed, 06/02/2021 - 09:53am 1 1 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 12:46am
Caitlin Johnstone
From:And now for something completely different . . . .
fire with fire Tue, 06/01/2021 - 10:30pm 1 0
I like your history professors
From:Signal Wave
fire with fire Tue, 06/01/2021 - 07:53pm 1 0
Left versus Right is One Dimensional
From:Signal Wave
fire with fire Tue, 06/01/2021 - 03:00pm 1 0
Superb Note
From:And now for something completely different . . . .
fire with fire Tue, 06/01/2021 - 02:37pm 1 1 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 02:33pm
I disagree with this factual assertion
From:What is c99?
fire with fire Thu, 05/27/2021 - 04:15pm 1 0
I'm still wondering where that meme came from
From:53 Weeks Ago and Nothing Much Has Changed
fire with fire Thu, 05/27/2021 - 04:07pm 1 0
Great time had by all
From:ALERT! It's Towel Day, folks, look alive!
fire with fire Tue, 05/25/2021 - 02:13pm 1 1 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 02:52pm
You are right
From:What is c99?
fire with fire Mon, 05/24/2021 - 03:01pm 1 0
Sticks and Stones
From:What is c99?
fire with fire Mon, 05/24/2021 - 12:58pm 1 1 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 01:18pm
More Chips on the Table Than Ever
From:What is c99?
fire with fire Mon, 05/24/2021 - 11:04am 22 3 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 08:52am
A good starting point
From:Signal Wave
fire with fire Tue, 05/18/2021 - 04:16pm 1 1 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 04:35pm
Important Point
From:Signal Wave
fire with fire Tue, 05/18/2021 - 01:07pm 1 2 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 05:17pm
There are at least two distinct kinds of activism
From:Signal Wave
fire with fire Tue, 05/18/2021 - 07:06am 1 3 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 07:13am
Great Post
From:The Weekly Watch
fire with fire Mon, 05/17/2021 - 09:31am 1 0
Never blame the audience
From:Hackers Have the Upper Hand
fire with fire Fri, 05/14/2021 - 12:28pm 1 1 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 07:57am
Interesting Hypothesis
From:Hackers Have the Upper Hand
fire with fire Thu, 05/13/2021 - 11:11am 1 0
Personally,
From:Hackers Have the Upper Hand
fire with fire Thu, 05/13/2021 - 11:02am 1 1 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 07:56am
Agreed that it will not change, either
From:Hackers Have the Upper Hand
fire with fire Wed, 05/12/2021 - 06:01pm 1 2 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 05:27am
"And then where would we be?"
From:A Challenge:
fire with fire Fri, 05/07/2021 - 04:20pm 1 1 Sat, 05/08/2021 - 01:33pm
Fun With Epistemology
From:A Challenge:
fire with fire Fri, 05/07/2021 - 01:32pm 1 3 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 03:47pm
So you are just talking out your . . .
From:The Impossible Is Happening With The Vaccine
fire with fire Wed, 05/05/2021 - 11:24am 1 1 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 12:01pm
Why 10%?
From:The Impossible Is Happening With The Vaccine
fire with fire Wed, 05/05/2021 - 10:52am 1 1 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 10:57am
Regarding the 1992 Memo in the Lead Segment of the Post
From:The Weekly Watch
fire with fire Sun, 05/02/2021 - 12:33pm 1 1 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 12:37pm
Waiting was my original thought
From:Living like monks won't "save the planet"
fire with fire Thu, 04/29/2021 - 05:02pm 1 0
Class is also an identity with politics riding on its back
From:Living like monks won't "save the planet"
fire with fire Mon, 04/26/2021 - 01:35pm 1 2 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 05:10pm
Empires Cost Money Rather Than Make It
From:Private Contractors Pay the Taliban
fire with fire Wed, 04/21/2021 - 10:37am 1 0
Good Thread -- one point not yet made
From:Biden's foreign policy agenda is teaching us a lesson.
fire with fire Fri, 04/16/2021 - 10:02am 1 1 Fri, 04/16/2021 - 10:40am
Co-optation? Take a look:
From:Need to send the Hypocrisy Meter in for overhaul - just wasn't designed for stories like these...
fire with fire Mon, 04/12/2021 - 05:04pm 1 0
Big Johnny Cash Fan?
From:Kiss the Post Office as we know it goodbye
fire with fire Fri, 03/26/2021 - 01:58pm 1 0
Love the puncentric observation
From:Kiss the Post Office as we know it goodbye
fire with fire Wed, 03/24/2021 - 01:47pm 1 1 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 03:08pm
First Class Mail is Racist and Phalocentric
From:Kiss the Post Office as we know it goodbye
fire with fire Wed, 03/24/2021 - 12:04pm 1 1 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 01:07pm
Braindead mistake on my part
From:Sweden Update Redux
fire with fire Wed, 03/17/2021 - 10:50am 0
February 28, 2021
From:Sweden Update Redux
fire with fire Fri, 03/12/2021 - 12:17pm 1 1 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 10:50am
For About the Zillionth Time
From:"We'll Level Tel Aviv"
fire with fire Mon, 03/08/2021 - 09:57am 1 0
Damn This Is Funny Shit
From:Why are there 25,000 soldiers in DC then?
fire with fire Thu, 03/04/2021 - 02:05pm 1 0
Once Again, My Snark Needed A User Warning
From:Retrospect on about one year of COVID...
fire with fire Mon, 03/01/2021 - 01:19pm 7 0
Can I take this to the bank?
From:Retrospect on about one year of COVID...
fire with fire Mon, 03/01/2021 - 11:50am 1 1 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 12:53pm
I hope you get that I was being sarcastic about "science"
From:More Divisive ID politics
fire with fire Sat, 02/27/2021 - 12:29pm 1 2 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 05:35pm
Necessary Fascism
From:More Divisive ID politics
fire with fire Fri, 02/26/2021 - 02:34pm 1 1 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 04:13pm
The Who Nailed It
From:It is amazing what one can find if you take the time to look.
fire with fire Fri, 02/26/2021 - 07:18am 1 0

Pages