My comments

Subject Author Posted Votes Replies Latest Reply
Primary the sons of bitches ...
From:Biden = Hoover 2.0
hopeful1 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 09:28pm 1 1 Thu, 11/26/2020 - 12:21pm
The bluetooth enhanced contact tracing is a good thing
From:It sounds good, but ...
hopeful1 Sun, 11/15/2020 - 08:56pm 1 1 Sun, 11/15/2020 - 09:46pm
Scientists try really hard to be ethical and objective --
From:A Covid Morality Tale
hopeful1 Sun, 10/04/2020 - 11:15pm 1 2 Mon, 10/05/2020 - 03:35pm
Not afraid to say I'd like to see Covid do him in
From:**Update** The Change in the Media's Tone
hopeful1 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 09:52pm 1 1 Mon, 10/05/2020 - 01:12am
What he DOES makes me insane too!
From:one of the best articles about Trump I've ever seen
hopeful1 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 02:21pm 1 1 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 09:35pm
Defining "All Lives Matter"
From:Two definitions for the protests
hopeful1 Fri, 06/12/2020 - 02:28pm 1 1 Fri, 06/12/2020 - 02:59pm
Powerpoint presentations and White Papers are often meaningless
From:the intrepid Whitney Webb on US coronavirus Techno-Tyrranny
hopeful1 Sun, 05/17/2020 - 02:09pm 1 2 Sun, 05/17/2020 - 05:29pm
My letter and vacation pic -- Support the meme!
From:Chris Matthews Compares Bernie to Communist Dictators. Time to Fire Him
hopeful1 Sun, 02/09/2020 - 07:37am 1 0
Dictators and false promises
From:Great news on Yemen
hopeful1 Fri, 08/30/2019 - 01:52am 0
Beautiful!!
From:Voters are not property -- the appalling reality of Democrats
hopeful1 Thu, 02/07/2019 - 08:48pm 0
@#10.5 Thanks Arendt -- I can
From:American has become a country-sized version of Burpelson Air Base
hopeful1 Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:22am 2 Mon, 01/28/2019 - 04:10pm
@#10.3
From:American has become a country-sized version of Burpelson Air Base
hopeful1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 08:45pm 1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:04pm
@#10.2 Thanks for taking an
From:American has become a country-sized version of Burpelson Air Base
hopeful1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 08:32pm 1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:27pm
Bummer antidote
From:American has become a country-sized version of Burpelson Air Base
hopeful1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 03:17pm 5 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:11pm
@#4.2 I'm new here but ...
From:Indicting Roger Stone, Mueller Shows Link Between Trump Campaign and WikiLeaks
hopeful1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 12:03am 1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 07:29pm
@#1.1.1.1 You bet! A year
From:Indicting Roger Stone, Mueller Shows Link Between Trump Campaign and WikiLeaks
hopeful1 Sat, 01/26/2019 - 11:58pm 0
@Snoop -- It's about truth.
From:Indicting Roger Stone, Mueller Shows Link Between Trump Campaign and WikiLeaks
hopeful1 Sat, 01/26/2019 - 11:52pm 1 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 07:40pm
Only Presidential candidates owned by enemies are criminal
From:Indicting Roger Stone, Mueller Shows Link Between Trump Campaign and WikiLeaks
hopeful1 Sat, 01/26/2019 - 10:19pm 2 Sun, 01/27/2019 - 06:53pm
We need to vote with our feet
From:Why is everyone surprised by Facebook?
hopeful1 Sat, 03/24/2018 - 12:03pm 0